## **Public Document Pack**



### **URGENT BUSINESS AND SUPPLEMENTARY INFORMATION**

# Budget Planning Committee

### 24 June 2014

Agenda	Page	Title	Officer	Reason Not
Item			Responsible	Included with
Number				Original Agenda
4.	(Pages	Minutes	N/A	Meeting held
	1 - 2)			after agenda
				dispatch
				-

If you need any further information about the meeting please contact Dave Parry, Democratic and Elections dave.parry@cherwellandsouthnorthants.gov.uk, 01327 322365



# Agenda Item 4

#### **Cherwell District Council**

#### **Budget Planning Committee**

Minutes of a meeting of the Budget Planning Committee held at Bodicote House, Bodicote, Banbury, OX15 4AA, on 16 June 2014 at 7.27pm

Present: Councillor Nicholas Mawer (Chairman)

Councillor Douglas Webb (Vice-Chairman)

Councillor Ken Atack

Councillor Carmen Griffiths

Councillor Timothy Hallchurch MBE Councillor Mike Kerford-Byrnes Councillor Melanie Magee Councillor Alastair Milne Home

Councillor Nigel Randall Councillor Barry Wood Councillor Sean Woodcock

**Apologies** 

Councillor Barry Richards

for

absence:

#### 1 Appointment of Chairman for the Municipal Year 2014/15

#### Resolved

That Councillor Nicholas Mawer be appointed Chairman of the Budget Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2014/15.

#### 2 Appointment of Vice-Chairman for the Municipal Year 2014/15

#### Resolved

That Councillor Douglas Webb be appointed Vice-Chairman of the Budget Planning Committee for the Municipal Year 2014/15.

The meeting ended at 7.28 pm

Chairman:

Date:

This page is intentionally left blank